m15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACTDONATEEMAIL SIGN-UP

Board of Directors

Ken Esteves - President

joelocojr@hotmail.com / 310-922-3546

 

David R. Fryar - Vice President

david.fryar@gmail.com / 818-388-9224

 

Mark Grimm - Vice-President

markgrimm@sbcglobal.net / 626-488-0416

 

Robert Alan Sheinbein - Secretary

rsheinbein@gmail.com / 310-628-8866

 

Steve Robinson - Treasurer

steverobinson834@gmail.com / 213-440-1511

 

Chris Arakel - Director of Social Media

chriscapri1@gmail.com / 310-770-3626

 

Joey Medina - Director of Media Productions

joeymedina@aol.com / 310-514-6869

 

Rom De Guzman - Board Director

rom4tax@gmail.com / 323-337-2077

 

Seymour M. Rosen - President Emeritus

terrytbird2003@yahoo.com / 818-760-8101

 

Paul Wetmore - Board Financial Advisor

paul_f_wetmore@ml.com / 213-236-2158

 

Maycielo Argota - Ambassador

maycielo1argota@gmail.com / 818-271-7611

 

Detective II Sterling Fields - Officer In Charge

30225@lapd.lacity.org / 213-847-1227

 

Regina J. Menez - Senior Clerk Typist

geenamobile@sbcglobal.net / 213-847-1226

 

Brian Schofield - Board Director

brs471@gmail.com / 213-304-7298

 

David J. Yi -Board Director

david@jacksgt.com / 818- 845-7733

George Sugarman - Board Director

ghs@decorativecarpets.com /310-795-7000

 

Greg Bagiryan - Board Director

greg.bagiryan@unionbank.com / 213-236-5465

 

Eric Chang - Board Director

ericchang8168@gmail.com / 626-712-3698

 

Jennifer Diaz - Board Director

gigidiaz2003@yahoo.com / 818-836-1955

 

Zak Fridlender - Board Director

wcivannuys@aol.com / 818-785-2001

 

Gregory B. Gershuni - Board Director

ggershuni@aol.com / 310-344-2075

 

Dr. Arnel M. Joaquin, M.D. - Board Director

arnelj@gmail.com / 213-880-3305

 

Angela M. Jubran- Board Director

ajubran@ft.newyorklife.com / 909-282-9539

 

Edward O. Lanchantin - Board Director

elanchantin@cosmi.com / 213-479-8660

 

Scott LaChasse - Board Director

rslachasse@aol.com / 323-216-9260

 

Pauline MacLean - Board Director

pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com /818-290-9446

 

Joe Russell - Board Director

jwruss99@aol.com / 310-699-8304

 

Terri Luong - Board Director

terriluong626@gmail.com / 626-353-7047

 

Karen Yu - Board Director

karen@royalservice.com / 626-627-0223

 

Robert Abernethy - Board Director

RAbernethy@techcenter.net / 310-698-3400

m9
m10
m11
m12
m13
Pinteresticon

EMAIL SIGN UP

 

Stay up to date with The Parker Foundation

m39 DONATE Pinteresticon1 m31 m30 m29 m14